معلومات عنا

about-us

تقع في Zhejiang Changxing ، تغطي Mersen Zhejiang Co.، Ltd. مساحة 13510 متر مربع ، وتضم 500 موظف. للتصدير العالمي للطاقة الكهربائية والمواد المتقدمة ، تصمم Mersen حلولًا مبتكرة لتلبية احتياجات عملائها المحددة لتمكينهم من تحسين عملية التصنيع في قطاعات مثل الطاقة والنقل والإلكترونيات والصناعات الكيماوية والصيدلانية والعملية. توفر مرسين للطاقة الكهربائية خطًا شاملاً من الصمامات التي تحد من التيار (الجهد المنخفض ، والأغراض العامة ، والجهد المتوسط ​​، وأشباه الموصلات ، والزجاج المصغر ، والأغراض الخاصة) والملحقات ، وكتل وحوامل الصمامات ، وكتل توزيع الطاقة ، ومفاتيح فصل الجهد المنخفض ، والمفاتيح عالية مفاتيح الطاقة ، ERCU ، Fusebox ، CCD ، أجهزة الحماية من زيادة التيار ، أحواض الحرارة ، قضبان الحافلات المصفحة ، والمزيد.

probiz-map

سوقنا

تعتزم Mersen الاستيعاب والاندماج مع Mingrong (Zhejiang Mingrong Electrical Protection Co.، Ltd. التي يشار إليها فيما بعد باسم Mingrong) بدأت العمل في وقت مبكر من الإصلاح والانفتاح في الصين ، وازدهرت على موجة الطفرة الاقتصادية في الصين ، وارتفعت بشكل أكبر من قبل مفاهيم الإنتاج المتقدمة والبحث والتطوير القوي والخبرة الهندسية من مجموعة مرسين. بعد 40 عامًا من التطور ، تمتلك Mingrong الآن عروض منتجات معتمدة لمختلف الأنظمة القياسية السائدة ، بما في ذلك GB و UL / CSA و BS و DIN و IEC. تم تسويق منتجات Mingrong إلى أكثر من 50 دولة ، وتخدم آلاف العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ركن التنمية

نظام إدارة جودة لا تشوبه شائبة ، وفريق إدارة ممتاز ، ونظام تشغيل فعال.

الأهداف

أهدافنا هي التعاون المربح للجانبين والرعاية الإنسانية والمسؤوليات الاجتماعية للشركات.

القيم الجوهرية

السعي المستمر للتميز والطموحات للبقاء في القمة هي الروح المعنوية الأساسية لـ Mingrong.

اتصل بنا

مع أساس متين في توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية والأسواق الصناعية ، تقدمت Mingrong أيضًا وحققت اختراقات في صناعات الطاقة المتجددة ، مثل طاقة الرياح والخلايا الكهروضوئية. لاغتنام الفرص في سياسة البنية التحتية الجديدة ، فقد حان الوقت لـ Mingrong للانتقال إلى الفصل الجديد من الطباعة الزرقاء: الاستقرار في Changxing والتطور إلى قاعدة تصنيع حديثة ، وذلك للاستفادة بشكل أفضل من تطوير التكنولوجيا العالمية لمرسن مصادر. في غضون ذلك ، ستواصل أيضًا تحسين قاعدة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بها في الصين ، ومواصلة جهودها للتحويل الرقمي ، وإنشاء أنظمة ضمان الجودة والسلامة والبيئة من الدرجة الأولى.

About Us

about-us

Located in Zhejiang Changxing, Mersen Zhejiang Co., Ltd. covers an area of 13510m2, and has 500 employees. Global export in electrical power and advanced materials, Mersen designs innovative solutions to address its clients’ specific needs to enable them to optimize their manufacturing process in sectors such as energy, transportation, electronics, chemical, pharmaceutical and process industries. Mersen Electrical Power provides a comprehensive line of current-limiting fuses (low voltage, general purpose, medium voltage, semiconductor, miniature and glass, and special purpose) and accessories, fuse blocks and holders, power distribution blocks, low voltage disconnect switches, high power switches, ERCU, Fusebox, CCD, surge protective devices, heat sinks, laminated bus bars, and more.

probiz-map

OUR MARKET

Mersen intends to absorb and merge with Mingrong(Zhejiang Mingrong Electrical Protection Co., Ltd. Hereinafter referred to as Mingrong) started business early in China’s Reform and Opening-up, thrived on the tide of China’s economic surge, and was further elevated by the advanced production concepts and strong R&D and engineering expertise from Mersen Group. After 40 years of evolution, Mingrong now has product offerings certified to various mainstream standard systems, including GB, UL/CSA, BS, DIN, and IEC. Mingrong products have been marketed to more than 50 countries, serving thousands of customers worldwide.

CORNERSTONE OF DEVELOPMENT

Impeccable quality management system, an excellent management team, and an efficient system of operation.

GOALS

Win-win cooperation, humanistic care, and corporate social responsibilities are our goals.

CORE VALUES

Continuous pursuit of excellence and ambitions to stay on top are the core spirits of Mingrong.

CONTACT US

With a solid foundation in the electric power distribution and industrial markets, Mingrong has also forged ahead and made breakthroughs in renewable energy industries, such as wind power and photovoltaics. To capture the opportunities in the New Infrastructure Policy, it is time for Mingrong to move on to the new chapter of the blue print: settle down in Changxing and evolve into a modernized manufacturing base, so as to better take advantage of Mersen’s global technology development resources. In the meantime, it will also continue to optimize its supply chain base in China, and continue its efforts indigitalization, and establishing top-notch safety, environmental, and quality assurance systems.